RADIO AND LIVE MIXES

Mr. Sonny James is a DJ's DJ. Constantly putting art first, he has always had a passion for sharing good music of many genres and decades. The nightclub world can sometimes limit a music lover's  

 Mondays on Blazin267.com at 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Mondays on Blazin267.com at 8pm EST / 5pm PST

ACROSS THE TRACKS

Across The Tracks is hosted by Mr. Sonny James & Fatnice. The foundation of their careers are based on hip hop culture, funk, soul, jazz and other rich black legacy music. This show is about paying tribute to the legends and showcasing brand new music that will stand the test of time. 

 Thursdays on Dash Radio at 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Thursdays on Dash Radio at 10pm EST / 7pm PST

UGLYBASS UNZIPPED

UGLYBASS Unzipped is produced by the UGLYBASS Crew based in Philly and LA. Broadcasted weekly from Dash Radio's LA headquarters, Sonny rotates with mainstays DJ Lean Wit It, Rebel Foster, and special guests for a weekly journey through various electronic genres on Dash's LOUD Station. 

 Live Mixes & Guest Spots

Live Mixes & Guest Spots

Live mixes

With a busy DJ schedule for nearly 20 years, Sonny James has played almost every type of party/event on just about every continent. When possible, he and the team capture the live recordings to share. Although nothing beats attending a great party and feeling the vibe in person, each live recording serves as a time capsule.